Coins.Game Promo Code: MAXBONUS

MAXBONUS is the Coins.Game promo code for up to 100 free spins — on Lucky Tiger 1000 from Pragmatic Play or Arrow Slot from BGaming, depending on which you pick.

It is the lightest entry offer on this site: no deposit match to chase, no wagering maze, just spins. What makes Coins.Game interesting beyond that is the rakeback ladder, which starts at level one rather than gating you behind a VIP threshold.

Coins.Game logo

Coins.Game

coins.game

Promo codeMAXBONUS
OfferUp to 100 free spins
Rakeback10–30% by level
Wagering on bonusNone on wins
KYCOn request

What you get

Free spinsUp to 100
Wagering on winsNone
Min deposit$5
Paid inJET
Coins.Game promo code MAXBONUS — Up to 100 free spins
Coins.Game promo code MAXBONUS: Up to 100 free spins. Checked 16 September 2026.

How to claim it

  1. Copy MAXBONUS above.
  2. Open Coins.Game through the link on this page.
  3. Register and enter MAXBONUS in the promo code field.
  4. Choose your slot — Lucky Tiger 1000 (Pragmatic Play) or Arrow Slot (BGaming) — and claim the spins.
  5. Rakeback accrues from level one and is claimable every 30 minutes, paid in JET.
How to claim the Coins.Game promo code MAXBONUS step by step
Where the code goes: the referral is recorded when you arrive through the link, and the code confirms it at registration.

Coins.Game rakeback: 10–30%, paid in JET

Coins.Game publishes a full rakeback ladder across 200 account levels: 10–12.4% at Bronze (levels 1–25), rising through Silver, Gold and Platinum to 27.5–30% at Diamond III. Unlike BC.Game, there is no level floor — rakeback pays from level one.

One important caveat. Coins.Game says only that rakeback "returns a portion of your bets" and that the amount depends on total wagering in the period. It gives no formula and no worked example, so we cannot confirm what the 10–30% is a percentage of. A 10–30% return on turnover is mathematically impossible to sustain, so it is almost certainly a share of house edge like every other casino here — but Coins.Game has not said so, and we are not going to put words in its mouth.

That gap matters when you compare. Coins.Game's 30% and Duel's 50% are only comparable if both are measured the same way, and only Duel's basis is confirmed by the operator.

Mechanics that are confirmed: rakeback claims every 30 minutes with a 0.01 JET minimum, and is paid in JET, a platform currency pegged at 1 JET = 1 USD which you exchange to crypto in the wallet rather than withdrawing directly. Level 1 accounts earn only on Originals; from level 2 slots and live dealer count. Sports betting never qualifies. There are no wagering requirements on most bonuses since the old locked-JET system was retired in 2024.

Every rakeback figure on this page comes from Coins.Game’s own help centre, checked on 16 September 2026.

Open the rakeback calculator →

Paid in JET, claimed every half hour, from level one

Coins.Game pays rakeback in JET, a platform currency pegged at 1 JET = 1 USD. It is not withdrawable directly — you exchange it to crypto in the wallet first. That is a friction step, not a haircut, but it is worth knowing before you plan around the balance.

Claims run every 30 minutes with a 0.01 JET minimum. There is no tier gate: rakeback pays from level one, which puts Coins.Game alongside Duel as the most accessible programme on this site.

What counts changes with level. At level 1 only Originals qualify. From level 2, slots and live dealer count too. Sports betting never qualifies, at any level. Bets placed with bonus funds do not count toward progression either.

Since 2024 there are no wagering requirements on most bonuses — the old locked-JET rollover system was retired. Weekly cashback runs separately at 0.07% of wagers on slots and live dealer and 0.05% on Originals, paid every Friday, also with no wagering. A Rakeboost auto-activates for four hours after you claim the monthly bonus.

What Coins.Game pays beyond the free spins

The spins are an opening gesture. The programme underneath them runs across 200 account levels and nine ranks, from Bronze to Crypto King, and it pays from level one rather than gating you behind a threshold.

Rakeback claims every 30 minutes with a 0.01 JET minimum, rising from 10–12.4% at Bronze to 27.5–30% at Diamond III. What counts changes with level: at level 1 only Originals qualify, from level 2 slots and live dealer count too, and sports never qualifies at any level.

Weekly cashback runs separately at 0.07% of wagers on slots and live dealer and 0.05% on Originals, paid every Friday with no wagering attached and a 48-hour claim window.

A Rakeboost auto-activates for four hours after you claim the monthly bonus — worth timing a session around.

FreeSpin Hunt drops additional spins that stay valid for 72 hours after crediting. Level-ups pay cash boxes that start at $0.10 and climb steeply at the top of the ladder, credited to real balance with no wagering.

Since 2024 there are no wagering requirements on most bonuses — the old locked-JET rollover system was retired. The word "most" is doing work, though: the Rollover page still documents offers carrying 25× wagering with a $3 maximum bet and a 10× win cap.

Deposits, withdrawals and verification at Coins.Game

Sixteen cryptocurrencies: BTC, BCH, ETH, LTC, DOGE, XRP, ADA, TRX, DOT, SOL, MATIC, SHIB, TON, plus USDT on ERC-20 and TRC-20 and USDC on ERC-20. No commission on crypto deposits.

Fiat coverage is the broadest here — sixteen currencies including BRL, INR, CAD, TRY, KZT, UAH, MXN, ZAR and ARS, through PIX, UPI, Interac, M-Pesa, Papara, SPEI and bKash. Minimums are set per currency: BRL 25, CAD 5, INR 300, TRY 100.

Rewards pay in JET, a platform currency pegged at 1 JET = 1 USD. It is not withdrawable directly — you exchange it to crypto in the wallet first, and it cannot be swapped to fiat. A friction step rather than a haircut, but worth knowing before you plan around a balance.

Withdrawal minimums are shown in the withdrawal window rather than published. Fiat withdrawals take up to three days. Every withdrawal needs 2FA or an emailed code.

KYC is not mandatory but can be requested at any time, and until it is done withdrawals and bonuses may be unavailable. The basic level wants a government photo ID both sides plus a live selfie; the advanced level adds a proof of address. Photos or PDFs only — screenshots are rejected — and review takes up to 48 hours.

Coins.Game operates under Anjouan licence ALSI-202410033-FI2, held by Royal Way Limited, Anjouan registration 15820, with a Cyprus entity as payment agent.

Coins.Game slots

Coins.Game slots lobby — the Slots category with provider filter and game tiles
The Coins.Game slots page — themed shelves (Feature buy-in, Megaways, Classic, Egypt, Dragon, Myth, Fantasy) instead of one grid. Screenshot of Coins.Game, 25 September 2026.

Coins.Game lays its slots out as shelves rather than a single grid: a Lobby tab with rows for Feature Buy-in, Megaways, Classic and Popular, then theme tabs for Egypt, Dragon, Myth and Fantasy, all filterable by provider. The rows show the mix — Pragmatic Play (Sweet Rush Bonanza, Sugar Merge Up, Gemhalla, The Dog House), BGaming, Hacksaw, Playson, Endorphina, EGT (Burning Hot, 40 Burning Hot), PG Soft, Spinomenal, NetEnt, Yggdrasil, AvatarUX and Nolimit City.

Coins.Game also runs a separate Crash games shelf for third-party crash titles — Aviator, Air Boss, JetX, High Flyer, Big Bass Crash, Space Man, F777 Fighter — alongside its own Crash, which is unusual: most crypto casinos carry only their in-house version.

The sidebar promotions are wagering-driven: a daily race, a 10,000-free-spin weekly race, tournaments and a $10,000 weekly raffle, all of which a MAXBONUS deposit cleared on slots feeds into.

Coins.Game Originals

Coins.Game Originals — the in-house provably fair games
The Original games row at the top of the Crashes page: Dice, Crash, Plinko, Limbo, Keno, Double, CoinsFlip, Hi-Lo and more. Screenshot of Coins.Game, 25 September 2026.

Coins.Game lists seventeen Originals in its sidebar: Crash, Double, Roulette, Roulette Classic, CoinsFlip, HiLo, HiLo Single, Blackjack, Keno, Keno Single, Limbo, Plinko, Mines, Passage, Dice, Dice Pro and Chicken. The “Single” and “Pro” variants are alternative versions of HiLo, Keno and Dice, and Double and Passage are the two names you will not find in the other eight lobbies.

The Originals are provably fair and, as with every site here, the lowest-edge route through wagering. Coins.Game’s rakeback runs 10–30% by VIP level, so a session here earns it at a lower cost per bet than the slots above.

Coins.Game Originals (as listed on the site):

  • Crash
  • Double
  • Roulette
  • Roulette Classic
  • CoinsFlip
  • HiLo
  • HiLo Single
  • Blackjack
  • Keno
  • Keno Single
  • Limbo
  • Plinko
  • Mines
  • Passage
  • Dice
  • Dice Pro
  • Chicken

Who this code is for

Every casino on this site suits somebody and fails somebody else. This one is no different.

✓ Worth taking if

  • You want the lightest possible entry — spins, no deposit match to chase
  • You want rakeback from level one with no tier gate
  • You play slots and live dealer rather than sports
  • You value a published level-by-level table

✗ Look elsewhere if

  • You bet on sports — it never qualifies for rakeback
  • You want rakeback you can withdraw without an exchange step
  • You need a confirmed basis to compare against other casinos

Coins.Game bonus code and free spins

The Coins.Game promo code, the coins.game bonus code and the Coins.Game casino code are one string: MAXBONUS. The Coins.Game free spins are the offer itself rather than an extra — there is no deposit match hiding behind them. Weekly cashback runs separately at 0.07% of wagers on slots and live dealer, 0.05% on Originals, paid every Friday with no wagering attached.

Whatever the field is labelled, a promo code is a plain string matched against a database. It is case-sensitive at some operators and not at others, and there is no way to tell which from the outside — so the safe habit is to copy rather than retype, every time, at every casino.

Four ways people lose this offer

All four are recoverable before you deposit and none of them afterwards.

Expecting slots to count at level 1Level 1 earns on Originals only. Slots and live dealer count from level 2 onward.
Betting sports and waiting for rakebackSports never qualifies at Coins.Game, at any level. This is stated clearly and missed constantly.
Treating JET as cash in your walletIt is pegged 1:1 to the dollar but has to be exchanged to crypto before withdrawal.
Comparing the 30% directly against Duel or ThrillCoins.Game does not say what its percentage is measured against. Until it does, the number is not comparable.

Coins.Game terms in full

Every line below is marked with where it came from. 17 of 18 are confirmed on Coins.Game’s own pages; the rest are affiliate-sourced or unpublished, and say so.

Read this first. "No wagering" needs one qualifier: the winnings from the free spins carry no rollover, but the spins themselves must first be unlocked by betting real money on slots, and Coins.Game does not say how much. Separately, its Rollover page still documents bonuses with 25× wagering, a $3 max bet and a 10× win cap — so "no wagering on most bonuses" is the operator's exact claim, and the word "most" is doing work.
Coins.Game bonus terms at a glance: wagering None on wins, KYC On request, rakeback 10–30% by level
The five terms that matter most, before the full list.
TermValueSource
Welcome pack20 spins from $5, 50 from $10, 75 from $15, 100 from $20Operator
Wagering on spin winningsNoneOperator
Unlock conditionSpins must be unlocked by real-money slot betsOperator
Unlock amountNot stated — only “place bets using real balance”Not published
Offer windowWithin 7 days of registrationOperator
Other bonusesSome still carry rollover — worked example is 25×Operator
Max bet while wagering$3Operator
Max win on wagered bonusesTypically 10× the bonusOperator
Game contributionWhitelist, not percentages — see the Games ListOperator
Rakeback eligibilityLevel 1 Originals only; slots and live from level 2Operator
SportsNever qualifies for rakebackOperator
KYCNot mandatory but may be requested at any timeOperator
KYC documentsGov photo ID both sides plus live selfie; no screenshotsOperator
LicenceAnjouan ALSI-202410033-FI2Operator
OperatorRoyal Way Limited, Anjouan reg. 15820Operator
Crypto16 coins incl. BTC, ETH, USDT, USDC, LTC, DOGE, XRP, SOL, TONOperator
FiatYes — 16 currencies via PIX, UPI, Interac, M-Pesa and othersOperator
Fiat withdrawal timeUp to 3 daysOperator

What Coins.Game rakeback is worth at your volume

At a 2% house edge, which is typical for slots. Crypto originals usually run 1%, which halves every figure below.

Monthly wageredHouse expects to keepRakeback at 10%Per yearReturn on turnover
$1,000$20$2$240.200%
$5,000$100$10$1200.200%
$25,000$500$50$6000.200%
$100,000$2,000$200$2,4000.200%
$500,000$10,000$1,000$12,0000.200%

Read the last column first. Coins.Game’s 10% headline becomes 0.200% of what you actually stake, because the percentage is applied to the house edge rather than to your wagers. That is not a criticism of Coins.Game — every casino on this site works the same way — but it is the number to compare against a deposit bonus.

The same $25,000 a month at a 2% edge pays Thrill $350, Duel $250, Gamdom $75, Coins.Game $50, Shuffle $25, BC.Game $25, Stake $17.5. Casinos that publish no rate are left out.

Coins.Game vs the rest

Same table as the homepage. Every other row opens its own page.

#CasinoPromo codeBonusRakebackClaim
1Shuffle logo
Shuffleshuffle.com
SHFLVIP200% up to $1,0005% of edgeClaim
2Stake logo
Stakestake.com
GETRAKEBACKRakeback offer3.5% of edgeClaim
3Rainbet logo
Rainbetrainbet.com
BOOST20Up to $2,100 + 60 spins+20% boost (72h)Claim
4Roobet logo
Roobetroobet.com
roospins100% up to $1,000Undisclosed %Claim
5Gamdom logo
Gamdomgamdom.com
15BOOST15% rakeback + 100% matchUp to 15% (intro)Claim
6BC.Game logo
BC.Gamebc.game
qs57bd7rWelcome package5–15% of edgeClaim
7Coins.Game logo
Coins.Gamecoins.game
MAXBONUSUp to 100 free spins10–30% by levelClaim
8Duel logo
Duelduel.com
MAXRBRakeback on every wager50% of edgeClaim
9Thrill logo
Thrillthrill.com
maxrakebackUp to 70% rakebackUp to 70% of edgeClaim

Questions people actually ask

What does Coins.Game promo code MAXBONUS give?

Up to 100 free spins on Lucky Tiger 1000 (Pragmatic Play) or Arrow Slot (BGaming), claimed at registration.

How much is Coins.Game rakeback?

10% to 30%, rising across 200 account levels from Bronze to Diamond III. Coins.Game does not state what that is a percentage of, so it is not directly comparable to casinos that publish a house-edge basis.

What is JET?

Coins.Game's platform currency, pegged at 1 JET = 1 USD. Rakeback and bonuses pay in JET, which you exchange to crypto in your wallet rather than withdrawing directly.

Are there wagering requirements?

Not on most bonuses. The locked-JET rollover system was discontinued in 2024.

Does sports betting earn rakeback?

No. Sports never qualifies. Level 1 accounts earn on Originals only; slots and live dealer count from level 2.

What is JET?

Coins.Game's platform currency, pegged at 1 JET = 1 USD. Rakeback and bonuses pay in JET, which you exchange to crypto in the wallet before withdrawing.

Does Coins.Game rakeback have wagering requirements?

No — not on most bonuses. The locked-JET rollover system was discontinued in 2024.

What is Coins.Game weekly cashback?

0.07% of wagers on slots and live dealer, 0.05% on Originals, paid every Friday with no wagering attached. It runs separately from rakeback.

How high do the Coins.Game levels go?

200 levels across nine ranks, Bronze through Crypto King, with level-up cash boxes ranging from $0.10 up to very large prizes at the top. Rakeback climbs from 10% to 30% across that range.